Postcode Area BT27

Streets, Postcodes & Maps

Click these links below to search and find locations within BT27:

Related Areas
Postcode Areas:
Local Goverment

Wards & Councillors

Postcode Area spans a number of wards:

Ballymacbrennan (Lisburn and Castlereagh)

Blaris (Lisburn and Castlereagh)

Derryaghy (Lisburn and Castlereagh)

Drumbo (Lisburn and Castlereagh)

Harmony Hill (Lisburn and Castlereagh)

Hilden (Lisburn and Castlereagh)

Hillhall (Lisburn and Castlereagh)

Kilmore (Newry, Mourne and Down)

Lambeg (Lisburn and Castlereagh)

Magheralave (Lisburn and Castlereagh)

Maze (Lisburn and Castlereagh)

Ravernet (Lisburn and Castlereagh)

Wallace Park (Lisburn and Castlereagh)

Some or all of the following may be true: Contains HM Land Registry data © Crown copyright and database right 2020. This data is licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2020. Contains Royal Mail data © Royal Mail copyright and Database right 2020. Contains National Statistics data © Crown copyright and database right 2020. May contain data provided by local authorities or other data sources under an Open Government License.

© Proviser 1997-2020 - All right reserved