Consituency of South Down

Streets & Postcodes

Click these links below to search and find locations within South Down:

3,124 Individual Postcodes

2,266 Streets

Related Areas

Nearby Constituencies:

Belfast East Belfast North Belfast South Belfast West Lagan Valley Newry and Armagh Strangford Upper Bann

Postcode Areas:

(South Down contains all or part of the following postcode areas)

BT24 132 postcodes

BT25 30 postcodes

BT30 924 postcodes

BT31 287 postcodes

BT32 200 postcodes

BT33 305 postcodes

BT34 1,243 postcodes

BT35 2 postcodes

BT92 1 postcodes


(South Down is split between two or more towns)

BALLYNAHINCH 132 postcodes

BANBRIDGE 200 postcodes

CASTLEWELLAN 287 postcodes

DOWNPATRICK 924 postcodes

DROMORE 30 postcodes

ENNISKILLEN 1 postcodes

NEWCASTLE 305 postcodes

NEWRY 1,245 postcodes

Local Goverment:

(South Down is split between two or more local goverment areas)

Armagh City, Banbridge and Craigavon 324 postcodes (District Council Area)

Lisburn and Castlereagh 1 postcodes (District Council Area)

Newry, Mourne and Down 2,799 postcodes (District Council Area)


Northern Ireland 3,124 postcodes

Some or all of the following may be true: Contains HM Land Registry data © Crown copyright and database right 2021. This data is licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2021. Contains Royal Mail data © Royal Mail copyright and Database right 2021. Contains National Statistics data © Crown copyright and database right 2021. May contain data provided by local authorities or other data sources under an Open Government License.

© Proviser 1997-2021 - All right reserved