Consituency of Mid Ulster

Streets & Postcodes

Click these links below to search and find locations within Mid Ulster:

2,779 Individual Postcodes

1,944 Streets

Related Areas

Nearby Constituencies:

Belfast North Belfast West East Londonderry Lagan Valley North Antrim South Antrim Upper Bann West Tyrone

Postcode Areas:

(Mid Ulster contains all or part of the following postcode areas)

BT41 19 postcodes

BT44 70 postcodes

BT45 1,001 postcodes

BT46 306 postcodes

BT51 36 postcodes

BT70 218 postcodes

BT71 461 postcodes

BT79 12 postcodes

BT80 656 postcodes


(Mid Ulster is split between two or more towns)

ANTRIM 19 postcodes

BALLYMENA 70 postcodes

COLERAINE 36 postcodes

COOKSTOWN 656 postcodes

DUNGANNON 679 postcodes

MAGHERA 306 postcodes

MAGHERAFELT 1,001 postcodes

OMAGH 12 postcodes

Local Goverment:

Mid Ulster 2,779 postcodes (District Council Area)


Northern Ireland 2,779 postcodes

Some or all of the following may be true: Contains HM Land Registry data © Crown copyright and database right 2021. This data is licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2021. Contains Royal Mail data © Royal Mail copyright and Database right 2021. Contains National Statistics data © Crown copyright and database right 2021. May contain data provided by local authorities or other data sources under an Open Government License.

© Proviser 1997-2021 - All right reserved