Consituency of Coatbridge, Chryston and Bellshill

Streets & Postcodes

Click these links below to search and find locations within Coatbridge, Chryston and Bellshill:

2,428 Individual Postcodes

1,557 Streets

Related Areas

Nearby Constituencies:

Airdrie and Shotts Cumbernauld, Kilsyth and Kirkintilloch East Glasgow Central Glasgow East Glasgow North East Glasgow South Motherwell and Wishaw Rutherglen and Hamilton West

Postcode Areas:

(Coatbridge, Chryston and Bellshill contains all or part of the following postcode areas)

G33 167 postcodes

G64 2 postcodes

G66 29 postcodes

G67 14 postcodes

G68 35 postcodes

G69 517 postcodes

G71 396 postcodes

ML2 1 postcodes

ML4 295 postcodes

ML5 969 postcodes

ML6 3 postcodes


(Coatbridge, Chryston and Bellshill is split between two or more towns)

AIRDRIE 3 postcodes

BELLSHILL 295 postcodes

COATBRIDGE 969 postcodes

GLASGOW 1,160 postcodes

WISHAW 1 postcodes

Local Goverment:

North Lanarkshire 2,428 postcodes (Council Area)


Scotland 2,428 postcodes

Some or all of the following may be true: Contains HM Land Registry data © Crown copyright and database right 2021. This data is licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2021. Contains Royal Mail data © Royal Mail copyright and Database right 2021. Contains National Statistics data © Crown copyright and database right 2021. May contain data provided by local authorities or other data sources under an Open Government License.

© Proviser 1997-2021 - All right reserved