District Council Area of Newry, Mourne and Down

Streets & Postcodes

Click these links below to search and find locations within Newry, Mourne and Down:

4,777 Individual Postcodes

3,508 Streets

Related Areas

Nearby Local Authorities:

Antrim and Newtownabbey Ards and North Down Armagh City, Banbridge and Craigavon Belfast Fermanagh and Omagh Lisburn and Castlereagh Mid and East Antrim Mid Ulster

Postcode Areas:

(Newry, Mourne and Down contains all or part of the following postcode areas)

BT23 11 postcodes

BT24 455 postcodes

BT25 36 postcodes

BT27 1 postcodes

BT30 1,093 postcodes

BT31 259 postcodes

BT32 1 postcodes

BT33 305 postcodes

BT34 1,387 postcodes

BT35 1,161 postcodes

BT60 67 postcodes

BT92 1 postcodes


(Newry, Mourne and Down is split between two or more towns)

ARMAGH 67 postcodes

BALLYNAHINCH 455 postcodes

BANBRIDGE 1 postcodes

CASTLEWELLAN 259 postcodes

DOWNPATRICK 1,093 postcodes

DROMORE 36 postcodes

ENNISKILLEN 1 postcodes

LISBURN 1 postcodes

NEWCASTLE 305 postcodes

NEWRY 2,548 postcodes

NEWTOWNARDS 11 postcodes


(Newry, Mourne and Down is split between two or more constituencies)

Lagan Valley 9 postcodes

Newry and Armagh 1,465 postcodes

South Down 2,799 postcodes

Strangford 504 postcodes


Northern Ireland 4,777 postcodes

Some or all of the following may be true: Contains HM Land Registry data © Crown copyright and database right 2021. This data is licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2021. Contains Royal Mail data © Royal Mail copyright and Database right 2021. Contains National Statistics data © Crown copyright and database right 2021. May contain data provided by local authorities or other data sources under an Open Government License.

© Proviser 1997-2021 - All right reserved