District Council Area of Lisburn and Castlereagh

Streets & Postcodes

Click these links below to search and find locations within Lisburn and Castlereagh:

3,391 Individual Postcodes

2,585 Streets

Related Areas

Nearby Local Authorities:

Antrim and Newtownabbey Ards and North Down Armagh City, Banbridge and Craigavon Belfast Causeway Coast and Glens Mid and East Antrim Mid Ulster Newry, Mourne and Down

Postcode Areas:

(Lisburn and Castlereagh contains all or part of the following postcode areas)

BT16 381 postcodes

BT17 142 postcodes

BT18 1 postcodes

BT23 57 postcodes

BT24 39 postcodes

BT25 73 postcodes

BT26 258 postcodes

BT27 568 postcodes

BT28 1,009 postcodes

BT29 113 postcodes

BT5 24 postcodes

BT6 14 postcodes

BT66 2 postcodes

BT67 219 postcodes

BT8 491 postcodes


(Lisburn and Castlereagh is split between two or more towns)

BALLYNAHINCH 39 postcodes

BELFAST 1,052 postcodes

CRAIGAVON 221 postcodes

CRUMLIN 113 postcodes

DROMORE 73 postcodes

HILLSBOROUGH 258 postcodes

HOLYWOOD 1 postcodes

LISBURN 1,577 postcodes

NEWTOWNARDS 57 postcodes


(Lisburn and Castlereagh is split between two or more constituencies)

Belfast East 402 postcodes

Belfast South 443 postcodes

Belfast West 8 postcodes

Lagan Valley 2,247 postcodes

South Antrim 181 postcodes

South Down 1 postcodes

Strangford 108 postcodes

Upper Bann 1 postcodes


Northern Ireland 3,391 postcodes

Some or all of the following may be true: Contains HM Land Registry data © Crown copyright and database right 2021. This data is licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2021. Contains Royal Mail data © Royal Mail copyright and Database right 2021. Contains National Statistics data © Crown copyright and database right 2021. May contain data provided by local authorities or other data sources under an Open Government License.

© Proviser 1997-2021 - All right reserved